Term two Week 2

kia ora this week i have been learning all my stuff this week enjoy :))))

Week Two

This week I have been learning my numbers from 1 to 100 (in maths),

At first I thought it was hard but it was pretty easy.

My Soldier diary

In week 2 I have been writing about My Soldier diary, my soldier diary is about your imagination’s about being in the war. like i had to write about Myself being in the war but as my imagination.

Double Entry Journal

On week 2 this week I have been learning how to make connections with myself, the world & text to text to my book i was reading. Connections are when you connect a sentence from your book to Yourself, the world or text to text.

 

this week i had a good week because we had been learning about some ANZAC stuff because doing ANZAC stuff is cool and fun so you can remember all the soliders in the war.

One thought on “Term two Week 2

Leave a Reply